Kontakt os

Malermester Willi Becke ApS
CVR: 27778984

Åvej 4,
4760 Vordingborg

Email: info@becke.dk
Telefon: 55 37 65 55

Møns Bank
Reg. nr. 6140
Konto nr. 0002050407

Malermester

Willi Becke
40 77 77 28
info.willi@becke.dk

Formand / Lagerchef

Lars Hemmingsen
25 50 53 81
info.lars@becke.dk

Salg og Marketing  & vip Farvehandel

Patricia Fula
25 50 53 89
info.patricia@becke.dk

Bogholderi & Administration

Bogholder
Anette Olsen
40 72 92 08
Info.anette@becke.dk

Økonomimedarbejder
Annella Ora
25 50 53 88
Info.annella@becke.dk